State Parties

Alongside our live stream via YouTube, we have a number of partners who have helped us provide cracking local options for those that want to get out and about and really celebrate our night of nights. All the options are outlined below.

Please be aware, we may not be able to accommodate everyone wanting to attend, due to venue capacity limits so make sure you get your RSVP in as we may want to cross to you during the night, especially if you are a finalist!

Brisbane

Felons Brewing Co, 7pm (AEST)
5 Boundary Street, Brisbane City, QLD 4000

Sponsored By

RSVP

Sunshine Coast

 

Brouhaha, 7pm (AEST)
1 Edison Cresent, Baringa, QLD, 4551

RSVP

Sydney

Marrickville Bowling & Recreation Club, 8pm (AEDT)
91 Sydenham Road, (cnr Fitzroy Street), Marrickville, NSW 2204

Sponsored By

 

RSVP

Melbourne

 

Kaiju! Cantina, 8pm (AEDT)
27 Hume Street, Huntingdale VIC 3166

Sponsored By

RSVP

South Australia

The Wheatsheaf Hotel, 7.30pm (ACDT)
39 George Street, Thebarton, SA, 5031

Sponsored by

RSVP

Margaret River

BEERFARM, 5pm (AEST)
177 Gale Road, Metricup. 6280, WA

RSVP

Perth

The Dutch Trading Co. 5pm (AWST)
243 Albany Hwy, Victoria Park, WA 6100

Sponsored By

     

RSVP

TASMANIA



The Albert Brewery, 8pm (AEDT)
73/75 Albert Road, Moonah, TAS 7009

Sponsored by



RSVP

Australian Capital Territory

Capital Brewing, 8PM (AEDT)
Building 3, 1 Dairy Road, Fyshwick, ACT, 2609


RSVP